Local: (574) 457-2345
BETH'S DESIGNS
FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS FROM YOUR LOCAL SYRACUSE IN FLORIST!
1101 South Huntington Street Suite 1 Syracuse, IN 46567    Local: (574) 457-2345
Customer Reviews
BETH'S DESIGNS
Local Syracuse, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The basket for my uncles funeral was on time. It was so much prettier than shown on the website!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! My mother loved them!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Best experience possible for ordering flowers long distance. Beth made my parents 65th Anniversary memorable for them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a special request for a quart of strawberries to be included in this delivery. They did NOT disappoint. My granddaughter, Remington, received them at school and declared, "I'm having the BEST DAY EVER!" Thank you, Beth's Designs. You make this grandma's heart happy.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2018, 9:01 am

We are so pleased that we are able to make your Granddaughters Birthday special. We hope we can serve you again. Thank you for your business.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my 16-year old granddaughter. The arrangement was fresh, absolutely beautiful, & color choices were amazing! The expression on my granddaughter’s face was priceless, I will definitely be ordering from Beth’s Designs again!
Beth's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2018, 9:24 am

Thank You so much for the great review. We try very hard to please everyone who orders from us and give special attention to the details. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I sent my aunt Judy Shoemaker flowers after she had surgery. The flowers arrived on time and Judy said they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent my grandson balloons today. Swimming at state MOm took a picture. The balloons looked great . They delivered on time were very courteous and helpful. Would use them again.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great job! I ordered my flowers on the same day that they were delivered and the recipient loved them. I was pleased by the variety and colors of the various arrangements and ordering online was very easy. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Process was easy and plant was very good quality.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2018, 1:57 pm

Thank you a pleasure to serve you
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was so beautiful!! Thank you soo much!!! Sharee Leonard
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Loved the flowers a nice array Thanks
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Perfectly done!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I loved the flowers. They arrived on time and lasted for another week after the funeral.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beth and her staff do a great job ! Always fresh last long time and beautiful. Try them!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Rikki told me the arrangement looked great and made her classroom smell great! It sounded like the delivery went well also. Everything was good!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just Beautiful and exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was easy to order on your website--I just picked out the arrangement I liked and clicked on it. My friends said that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement for my parent's anniversary! Helpful staff and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very good service! The arrangement was very nice! The flowers were simply gorgeous! Would use them again and recommend them to all my friends!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers awesome service will use them again
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed an order with an online floral co. and they let me know at 4:00 on the day I needed it delivered, that they couldn't do it. I called Beth's and since it was 4:30, she said they could do it the next morning. So I placed the order and then she said, we have something that would work, and she delivered it that day...after closing I think. thanks for great customer service!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

She loved the flowers, thank you. I placed an order about a week later and it was canceled as you were out of an item. I just placed another order today and hope it will be as beautiful as the first.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were perfect, they were for my granddaughter! Thank you! Jodi
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my mother was so happy! Thank you Beth and company for making her Mother's Day gift so wonderful!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

thank you the lady that I sent it to called and said it was the prettiest plant she received and she loved it. so once again thank you for getting the plant there on time. If need to ever order in Indiana again I will definitely use u.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always do an Excellent job.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said the arragement was just beautiful. I know I can always rely on you to delivery top quality. Thank you, Toby D. Oswald
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Quick. Easy. Made the right impression on the recipient.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were perfect as always. Thank you so much. In another e-mail I sent you my comments regarding the arrangement my family ordered through you that had to be sent via Teleflorist.
Flower Delivery To Syracuse, IN
See Delivery Areas